This page last updated 19:30 25/02/19


Grading (= at what level do you umpire)

WALES ACO Gradings
You will have been sent your grading by ECBACO
The gradings are by reference to your previous season's umpiring record
You have to have stood in at least 6 matches at a particular level to get the relevant grade
C1 = Premier League Division 1
C2 = Premier League Division 2 & top division of feeder league
C3 = 2nd division of feeder league
and so on
C6 = unqualified or inactive