Officers/Committee 2014

Chairman/ECBACO Board member/Cricket Wales Senior Cricket Council member

Secretary/Scorer's Representative
Trevor Jones
Flat 21 The Cloisters, Eaton Crescent, Uplands, Swansea SA1 4QP
T:01792 423909 M:07746 121085

Education & Training/Treasurer/website/Cricket Wales Board member
Peter Williams
36a Laurel Close, Cwmdare, Aberdare CF44 8RS
T:01685 886058 M:07768 282491

Members Services Representative
Delegate to WCA
Eric Hadfield
Ridgeway, Sunnyside Close, Bagillt CH6 6JA
T: 01352 712039

Performance/Assessments Officer
Anthony Davies
27 Lydstep Road, Lundy Park, Barry CF62 9EA
T:01446 408525

and one representative from each district not otherwise represented